8th June 2018
Congratulation to Lars Feginn from DNB Finans / Norway, Georg Haslinger from Erste/ Austria and Guy De Ceuster from Belfius / Belgium to their re-election as a AC members and congratulation to Brendan Crowley from AIB Finance & Leasing / Ireland and Xavier Oms from Caixa Equipment Finance / Spain to their election as AC members.

We congratulate the new President Elect: Lars Feginn from DNB Finans and we congratulate the re-elected Past President: Robert Peterson from ABN Amro!